Kontakta oss

Medarbetare

Fredrik Bylin

VD/delägare & affärsområdeschef måleri

Tel vxl: 0660-591 10
Mobil: 070-358 88 66
fredrik@n-bm.se

Petter Eriksson

Produktion bygg/delägare

Tel vxl: 0660-591 10
Mobil: 070-390 96 62
petter@n-bm.se

Björn Andersson

Platschef Bygg

Tel vxl: 0660-591 10
Mobil: 070-259 93 25
bjorn@n-bm.se

Dennis Nilsson

Arbetsledare bygg

Tel vxl: 0660-591 10
Mobil: 072-530 41 76
dennis@n-bm.se

Lars Strid

Arbetsledare/lager bygg

Tel vxl: 0660-591 10
Mobil: 070-258 16 22
lars@n-bm.se

David Häggström

Arbetsledare måleri

Tel vxl: 0660-591 10
Mobil: 070-376 88 07
david@n-bm.se

André Johansson

Kalkyl bygg

Tel vxl: 0660-591 10
Mobil: 070-631 28 43
andre@n-bm.se

Marie Hallin

Ekonomi

Tel vxl: 0660-591 10
Mobil: 070-356 08 34
marie@n-bm.se

Liz Sundelin

Ekonomi

Tel vxl: 0660-591 10
liz@n-bm.se

Hitta till oss